Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Registration   
 
Welcome to Imported From Detroit
 

HOT 107.5 is looking for Detroit Artists to feature on the air on DJBJ’s Sunday night show “Imported from Detroit”!


Submit your clean, cleared and radio ready track for consideration.

MONDAY - THURSDAY: SUBMIT YOUR TRACKS; FRIDAY & SATURDAY: CAST YOUR VOTE.  Register and submit your radio-ready songs for voting now! Votes and Submissions reset at the beginning of each week so be sure to submit and vote every week to increase your chances of winning!



REGISTER: CLICK HERE

Register your account so that you can begin submitting your music for consideration.

SUBMIT YOUR TRACK: CLICK HERE

REGISTERED USERS: Submit your original song for consideration each week. If you're track isn't chosen then you can submit it the following week or upload a new track for consideration.

COMING AUGUST 27TH: IMPORTED FROM DETROIT RED STAR ACCESS EDITION

HEINEKEN IS TEAMING UP WITH HOT 107.5 & DJBJ 3525 TO FIND DETROIT’S HOTTEST UNSIGNED ARTISTS FOR ONE INCREDIBLE LIVE CONCERT EVENT.



 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Week 1 Sun, Jan 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jan 05 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jan 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 08 2012 11:59 PM
Week 2 Mon, Jan 09 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jan 12 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jan 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 15 2012 11:59 PM
Week 3 Mon, Jan 16 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jan 19 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jan 20 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 22 2012 11:59 PM
Week 4 Mon, Jan 23 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jan 26 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jan 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jan 29 2012 11:59 PM
Week 5 Mon, Jan 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 02 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Feb 03 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 05 2012 11:59 PM
Week 6 Mon, Feb 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 09 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Feb 10 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 12 2012 11:59 PM
Week 7 Mon, Feb 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 16 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Feb 17 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 19 2012 11:59 PM
Week 8 Mon, Feb 20 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Feb 23 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Feb 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Feb 26 2012 11:59 PM
Week 9 Mon, Feb 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 01 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 02 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 04 2012 11:59 PM
Week 10 Mon, Mar 05 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 08 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 09 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 11 2012 11:59 PM
Week 11 Mon, Mar 12 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 15 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 16 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 18 2012 11:59 PM
Week 12 Mon, Mar 19 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 22 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 23 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Mar 25 2012 11:59 PM
Week 13 Mon, Mar 26 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Mar 29 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Mar 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 01 2012 11:59 PM
Week 14 Mon, Apr 02 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Apr 05 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 08 2012 11:59 PM
Week 15 Mon, Apr 09 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Apr 12 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 15 2012 11:59 PM
Week 16 Mon, Apr 16 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Apr 19 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 20 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 22 2012 11:59 PM
Week 17 Mon, Apr 23 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Apr 26 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Apr 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Apr 29 2012 11:59 PM
Week 18 Mon, Apr 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, May 03 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, May 04 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 06 2012 11:59 PM
Week 19 Mon, May 07 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, May 10 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, May 11 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 13 2012 11:59 PM
Week 20 Mon, May 14 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, May 17 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, May 18 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 20 2012 11:59 PM
Week 21 Mon, May 21 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, May 24 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, May 25 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, May 27 2012 11:59 PM
Week 22 Mon, May 28 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, May 31 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 03 2012 11:59 PM
Week 23 Mon, Jun 04 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jun 07 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 08 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 10 2012 11:59 PM
Week 24 Mon, Jun 11 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jun 14 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 15 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 17 2012 11:59 PM
Week 25 Mon, Jun 18 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jun 21 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 22 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jun 24 2012 11:59 PM
Week 26 Mon, Jun 25 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jun 28 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jun 29 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 01 2012 11:59 PM
Week 27 Mon, Jul 02 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 05 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jul 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 08 2012 11:59 PM
Week 28 Mon, Jul 09 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 12 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jul 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 15 2012 11:59 PM
Week 29 Mon, Jul 16 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 19 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jul 20 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 22 2012 11:59 PM
Week 30 Mon, Jul 23 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Jul 26 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Jul 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Jul 29 2012 11:59 PM
Week 31 Mon, Jul 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 02 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 03 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 05 2012 11:59 PM
Week 32 Mon, Aug 06 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 09 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 10 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 12 2012 11:59 PM
Week 33 Mon, Aug 13 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 16 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 17 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 19 2012 11:59 PM
Week 34 Mon, Aug 20 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 23 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Aug 26 2012 11:59 PM
Week 35 Mon, Aug 27 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Aug 30 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 31 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 02 2012 11:59 PM
Week 36 Mon, Sep 03 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 06 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 07 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 09 2012 11:59 PM
Week 37 Mon, Sep 10 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 13 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 14 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 16 2012 11:59 PM
Week 38 Mon, Sep 17 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 20 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 21 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 23 2012 11:59 PM
Week 39 Mon, Sep 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Sep 27 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 28 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Sep 30 2012 11:59 PM
Week 40 Mon, Oct 01 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 04 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 05 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 07 2012 11:59 PM
Week 41 Mon, Oct 08 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 11 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 12 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 14 2012 11:59 PM
Week 42 Mon, Oct 15 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 18 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 19 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 21 2012 11:59 PM
Week 43 Mon, Oct 22 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Oct 25 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 26 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Oct 28 2012 11:59 PM
Week 44 Mon, Oct 29 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 01 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 02 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 04 2012 11:59 PM
Week 45 Mon, Nov 05 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 08 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 09 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 11 2012 11:59 PM
Week 46 Mon, Nov 12 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 15 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 16 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 18 2012 11:59 PM
Week 47 Mon, Nov 19 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 22 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 23 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Nov 25 2012 11:59 PM
Week 48 Mon, Nov 26 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Nov 29 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Nov 30 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 02 2012 11:59 PM
Week 49 Mon, Dec 03 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 06 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 07 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 09 2012 11:59 PM
Week 50 Mon, Dec 10 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 13 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 14 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 16 2012 11:59 PM
Week 51 Mon, Dec 17 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 20 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 21 2012 12:00 AM -
Sun, Dec 23 2012 11:59 PM
Week 52 Mon, Dec 24 2012 12:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 27 2012 11:59 PM
Fri, Dec 28 2012 12:00 AM -
Mon, Dec 31 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Imported From Detroit 2012

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
" />

Imported From Detroit Reloaded 2013

{UPICKEM}

  • More Related Content